CBD Oil Reviews


verified

Scott M.

01/16/2021

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Merrilyn W.

01/11/2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gummy rings
Hey guys .... thankyou. Great product and very happy..... I will order again. Merrilyn

verified

Craig H.

01/11/2021

5 out of 5 stars

1500mg Sky CBD oil
This is Absolutely the best product I have tried great response to pain and great night sleep I recommend this product to everybody

verified

michel l.

12/25/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Ilan M.

12/15/2020

4 out of 5 stars

purchase was good
purchase process was a good one but it took 3 weeks delivery time.

verified

Alexandra M.

11/19/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great product
Amazing shipment, great products

verified

Gillian B.

11/17/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Kaly B.

11/13/2020

5 out of 5 stars

It helps with my mum
It helps with my mum arthritis pain, thankyou

verified

Itshak V.

11/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

GOOD WORK FOR MY CLAINTS
GOOD WORK FOR MY CLAINTS

verified

Doris O.

10/22/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Really good product.....
Really good product.....

verified

Merrilyn W.

10/20/2020

5 out of 5 stars

They finally got here to
They finally got here to Oz... They are great and thanks so much.... I would love a discount on my next order.... CHEERS. MERRILYN WOOLAN 🙂

verified

Maryse S.

10/16/2020

4 out of 5 stars

This oil helps me to
This oil helps me to get less pain

verified

Arts & crafts S.

10/07/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Help my migraine

verified

eddie b.

10/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome quality products and amazing customer service!

verified

Iqra B.

10/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

“I prefer the capsules over the oil”

verified

Bob L.

09/28/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Recently bought these drops about a 2 weeks ago and let me just say after testing them out, I definitely recommend! I always use it when I feel stressed, it makes my day go by sooo much smoother and eases my anxiety.

verified

Maryam A.

09/28/2020

5 out of 5 stars

I recently bought the gummy bears and so far 10/10! After a long day of school work, I feel much more relaxed and calm. Recommend this product, I will be checking out other items for sure!!

verified

Chantz G.

09/25/2020

5 out of 5 stars

I be depressed and crying and ong this helped me bro i recommended 10/10

verified

amani t.

09/25/2020

5 out of 5 stars

This oil really helps with my anxiety and helps me unwind after years of no sleep I’m finally able to relax and rest my eyes.

verified

Sarah S.

09/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars

A customer for life
Worked wonders for my state of mind as well as my physical self, I will most definitely be buying this product again as well as other products in the near future =)
Cart
  • No products in the cart.