CBD Oil Reviews


verified

Beautiful things S.

10/07/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Help my migraine

verified

eddie b.

10/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome quality products and amazing customer service!

verified

Iqra B.

10/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

“I prefer the capsules over the oil”

verified

Bob L.

09/28/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Recently bought these drops about a 2 weeks ago and let me just say after testing them out, I definitely recommend! I always use it when I feel stressed, it makes my day go by sooo much smoother and eases my anxiety.

verified

Maryam A.

09/28/2020

5 out of 5 stars

I recently bought the gummy bears and so far 10/10! After a long day of school work, I feel much more relaxed and calm. Recommend this product, I will be checking out other items for sure!!

verified

Chantz G.

09/25/2020

5 out of 5 stars

I be depressed and crying and ong this helped me bro i recommended 10/10

verified

amani t.

09/25/2020

5 out of 5 stars

This oil really helps with my anxiety and helps me unwind after years of no sleep I’m finally able to relax and rest my eyes.

verified

Sarah S.

09/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars

A customer for life
Worked wonders for my state of mind as well as my physical self, I will most definitely be buying this product again as well as other products in the near future =)

verified

Louise D.

09/01/2020

4 out of 5 stars

verified

DAN S.

08/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Useful for neuropathies pains.
Useful for neuropathies pains.

verified

shmuel s.

08/08/2020

5 out of 5 stars

עוזר לי להתקפי חרדה מרגיש
עוזר לי להתקפי חרדה מרגיש יותר רגוע עוזר לי לשינה

verified

Mireille L.

07/12/2020

4 out of 5 stars

Très bon produit
Je commence déjà à avoir moins de douleurs. Si vous faites de l’arthrose, essayez-le!

verified

Amelie S.

07/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Amelie S.

07/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Good product. Good taste
Good product. Good taste

verified

Craig H.

07/06/2020

5 out of 5 stars

1000mg cbd oil
Awesome product with high grade CBD oil great for stress and inflammation I Love it

verified

lisa c.

07/06/2020

5 out of 5 stars

All your products are amazing
All your products are amazing I get relief for arthritis and fibromyalgia instantly when I take cbd oil and use the roll on combined with the emu oil or massage oil

verified

Erin D.

06/22/2020

5 out of 5 stars

CBD oil
It has helped significantly with anxiety and aggression issues, great product, the bottle lasts well

verified

Sarah A.

06/07/2020

5 out of 5 stars

CBD SKY Full-Spectrum CBD Oil Drops 2500mg (1oz, Natural Flavor)
very pleased. fast and smooth delivery.

verified

Murielle B.

06/02/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Suis contente du produit.
Suis contente du produit.

verified

Josee M.

05/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars