CBD Oil Reviews


verified

Doris O.

02/21/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Jeannette C.

02/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for anxiety
So easy to take, nothing else has even come close to dealing with my son's anxiety the way these do, Amazing!!!

verified

Brenten U.

02/13/2020

5 out of 5 stars

He is very relaxed,anxiety levels
He is very relaxed,anxiety levels have dropped considerably

verified

Kathleen M.

02/02/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great Toner
Shrinks overly large pores and controls adult acne. Doesn't dry out your skin, great product!

verified

Kathleen M.

02/02/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Cleanser
Perfect for my aging skin. I am prone to breakouts and this cleanser helps keep the problem under control. I also use the toner and have noticed that my pores are less noticeable then before.

verified

Linda G.

02/02/2020

4 out of 5 stars

Review on full-spectrum CBD
I lost my husband unexpectedly and was having a lot of anxiety and loss of sleep the oil has helped so much,was hoping for some relief from my hip pain but as yet nothing but will definatly keep using it.This is my 3rd bottle and the taste is very different from the ones I had previously very strong earthy/plant taste guess it depends on time of year and different plants but definatly would recommend it and also will be continuing to use personaly

verified

Ben R.

01/24/2020

5 out of 5 stars

First purchase
Purchased the oil to help with my Labrador’s epilepsy. So far so good!

verified

Janine B.

01/23/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Michelle
I received my order in good time especially since it was during the terrible time when the road was closed due to the fires. I'm loving the face cream, beautiful texture. The oil is stronger than I've had before from other places at much the same price so that makes me happy too. A good product. Thank you.

verified

Carl R.

01/20/2020

5 out of 5 stars

CBD Freeze Pain Relief
Great at reducing the pain.

verified

Ruth L.

01/18/2020

4 out of 5 stars

sleep
My husband is using it.. It seems to let him get a couple more hours of sleep.. Instead of getting up at 6 in the morning, he sleeps till about 8..

verified

Ruth L.

01/18/2020

4 out of 5 stars

sleep
My husband is using it.. It seems to let him get a couple more hours of sleep.. Instead of getting up at 6 in the morning, he sleeps till about 8..

verified

KristynLiam S.

01/13/2020

5 out of 5 stars

My young son is diagnosed with Global Development Delay with Behavioral Issues associated with Autism Spectrum Disorder. The instructions state it can take up to 3 months for the full effect. I noticed small changes in him around day 7 using the 500mg full spectrum oil. Being Sensory, I put the oil in his drinks. Each morning and night, he comes into the kitchen and asks for his 'medicine'. He knew it was helping him!It also helped his lack of sleeping - it is amazing.

verified

Tony W.

01/02/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Late
It is hard to write a review when the product still hasn't arrived a month after it was ordered and paid for !

verified

Karen G.

12/21/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Relief
Lovin my little bottle of relief.. Eases my mind and aches Wouldn't be without my cbd

verified

Karen G.

12/21/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing
Love my new oil. Beautiful fragrance and just perfect for my massage Lovin it

verified

Ann V.

12/17/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful
I purchase this product for my husband as he was in constant pain, since taking CBD oil drops his pain is now manageable and now he has a better look on life and is capable of going out and in joying himself instead of confined to the bed.

verified

Suze T.

12/12/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled
My husband uses CBD for his back pain & is now able to go without most of his pain meds.

verified

Janine M.

12/12/2019

5 out of 5 stars

I have multiple health issues, the biggest being pain & fatigue. I have tried several other brands but find CBD SKY helps the most, it doesn't take away all the pain/fatigue but makes it a lot more tolerable & me a happier person, with the 1500mg full spectrum drops.

verified

Julie-Ann B.

11/22/2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great Product!
Happy with this buy, again!