CBD Oil Reviews


verified

DAN S.

08/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Useful for neuropathies pains.
Useful for neuropathies pains.

verified

shmuel s.

08/08/2020

5 out of 5 stars

עוזר לי להתקפי חרדה מרגיש
עוזר לי להתקפי חרדה מרגיש יותר רגוע עוזר לי לשינה

verified

Mireille L.

07/12/2020

4 out of 5 stars

Très bon produit
Je commence déjà à avoir moins de douleurs. Si vous faites de l’arthrose, essayez-le!

verified

Amelie S.

07/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Amelie S.

07/10/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Good product. Good taste
Good product. Good taste

verified

Craig H.

07/06/2020

5 out of 5 stars

1000mg cbd oil
Awesome product with high grade CBD oil great for stress and inflammation I Love it

verified

lisa c.

07/06/2020

5 out of 5 stars

All your products are amazing
All your products are amazing I get relief for arthritis and fibromyalgia instantly when I take cbd oil and use the roll on combined with the emu oil or massage oil

verified

Erin D.

06/22/2020

5 out of 5 stars

CBD oil
It has helped significantly with anxiety and aggression issues, great product, the bottle lasts well

verified

Sarah A.

06/07/2020

5 out of 5 stars

CBD SKY Full-Spectrum CBD Oil Drops 2500mg (1oz, Natural Flavor)
very pleased. fast and smooth delivery.

verified

Murielle B.

06/02/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Suis contente du produit.
Suis contente du produit.

verified

Josee M.

05/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Ginette C.

05/09/2020

4 out of 5 stars

verified

Susanna B.

05/07/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Potent
It is my first CBD Oil and I can only say it is potent stuff, am needing a much lower dose than recommended. Thank you!

verified

David S.

05/05/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Full Spectrum CBD Oil Drops 1500mg
Great product with great results for myself.

verified

Ruth L.

04/28/2020

5 out of 5 stars

seems to be working good..
seems to be working good..

verified

Francine G.

04/24/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied!
Effective for soothing pain due to inflammation. Good for me. Turmeric taste.

verified

Ben R.

04/21/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Haven’t slept better
Bought this for my mum who is a night shift nurse of 35 years. Has had difficulty sleeping during the day for decades and this has made a massive difference.

verified

Julie-Ann B.

04/08/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Never deceived!
A very good product, love it!

verified

Doris O.

02/21/2020

5 out of 5 stars

verified

Jeannette C.

02/15/2020

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for anxiety
So easy to take, nothing else has even come close to dealing with my son's anxiety the way these do, Amazing!!!